Free Prescriptions on fully funded medications

Please email prescriptions to your local Bargain Chemist and a member of the team will be in touch:

Christchurch
Northwood – northwood@bargainchemist.co.nz

Riccarton – riccarton@bargainchemist.co.nz

Shirley – shirley@bargainchemist.co.nz

Eastgate Mall - eastgate@bargainchemist.co.nz

 

Wellington

CBD – manners@bargainchemist.co.nz

Porirua – porirua@bargainchemist.co.nz

 

Auckland

Manukau – manukau@bargainchemist.co.nz